Delete your GroupMap Account

  1. Log into your GroupMap account at https://maps.groupmap.com/
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right of the screen and select ACCOUNT
  3. Click on drop-down menu on the ACCOUNT DETAILS section and click PERMANENTLY DELETE ACCOUNT
  4. Type the word DELETE into the textbox in order to confirm the action, and then click DELETE ACCOUNT
  5. Your account will be deleted immediately, and you will be redirected to the GroupMap login screen

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us