Change your GroupMap subscription plan

  1. Log into your GroupMap account at https://maps.groupmap.com/ 
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right of the screen and select ACCOUNT
  3. Select the PLAN tab
  4. Click the CHANGE PLAN button
  5. Select your new plan
    If you have switched from a trial plan to a paid plan, you may be prompted to enter your credit card details.
  6. Click SAVE CHANGES

Notes:

  • If you are upgrading your plan (eg. from Personal to Team), your new plan will take effect immediately and your credit card will be charged.
  • If you are downgrading your plan (eg. from Team to Personal), your new plan will take effect at the end of your current billing period, and your credit card will not be charged until then.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us