Cancel your GroupMap subscription

  1. Log into your GroupMap account at https://maps.groupmap.com/
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right of the screen and select ACCOUNT
  3. Select the PLAN tab
  4. Click the CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION button
  5. Let us know why you are cancelling (we really appreciate it!) and click the COMPLETE CANCELLATION button


Thank you for your business. We hope to see you back soon!



Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us