Notifications of map activity
As a facilitator, you will be notified of any new map activity if you have closed and exited the map. This includes any new comments or ideas added by other facilitators and ideas.
This is automatically sent to you 24 hours after the activity has occurred.
You can then click on the link in the email to take you to your map.
(image has been blurred intentionally)