To ungroup ideas:
1. Navigate to the step.
- Click on the group to be edited.
- Click UNGROUP for each idea to be removed from the group.
To ungroup all ideas
- Click the more options icon (top right).
- Select UNGROUP ALL.
To delete the whole group and ideas, select REMOVE GROUP AND IDEAS.
Once ideas are deleted they cannot be recovered.