Remove a participant

You must be a map facilitator to remove a participant
  1. Click on the map menu icon located on the top left of the screen
  2. In the map menu, select Participants
  3. Locate the participant you'd like to update, then open the drop-down menu
  4. Select Remove participant

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us