Lock a map

  1. To lock and unlock your map, open the map, click on the MENU and click on LOCK MAP
  2. Select the schedule when you want your map to lock map, then click SCHEDULE LOCK
  3. To unlock or cancel the lock on your map, either click the CANCEL reminder on your map or go to MENU and select on CANCEL LOCK

    Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us